Welcome to Maxine’s new life part 2

This is an interactive serial similar to a soap opera on tv.  Hopefully I can continue to update it daily.  Part 2, where you are now has episode 74 forward.  Part 1 has episode 1-73 and it is archived at…https://cindypress.wordpress.com/

Thank you and I hope you enjoy… read and comment they help with the direction of the story.

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Welcome to Maxine’s new life part 2

  1. jack says:

    Glad you are going to keep going with Maxine’s story. jack

  2. cindypress says:

    I had no choice the readers intimidated me lol

  3. Tim says:

    I’m glad that Max’s story will continue. Thank you.

  4. jack says:

    Love it. Thank you.

  5. Fred says:

    You have my attention. Thanks again.

  6. wats56 says:

    Thank you for your prompt reply, glad you are continuing the story.

  7. cindypress says:

    Thanks for the comment… Please continue to comment as you see fit. I want everyone to feel they are part of the story and your input helps me decide what to do to the story next. Thank you

  8. Chris says:

    Max is a great lady, I’m glad she made it. I believe I’ll add this site to my “favorites” and see what happens. Thanks for keeping on.

    • cindypress says:

      please do, I don’t do reader counts here. so please comment now and then, so I know you are here/ Also feel free to add your ideas, questions, or concerns it helps me know what to do next. People wanted max to rise from the ashes so she has. It’s how the story stays real. I want you involved each of my readers.

  9. Hugh Haynsworth IV says:

    I am glad to see you are continuing the story. I still hope you can find a magazine to publish it!

  10. cindypress says:

    Thanks for the kind words now keep commenting as you read. Not just encouragement but anything you want to say. Thanks again.

  11. John says:

    Love Max! Keep it going!

  12. Mitch Doss says:

    Yes! I knew there was a lot more to be told. Thanks for continuing!

  13. cindypress says:

    Well you know it has to end someday but that’s a thought for a different day. By the way I really am liking this format better. Look around and enjoy the new location.

  14. cindypress says:

    Just for the record, I archived the first 73 chapters here as well as the continuing story. the archive is at http://maxinesnewlife.wordpress.com/

  15. Grey Beard says:

    “It is updated daily. updated daily”, YOU MUST HAVE OVER SLEPT THIS MORNING. ARE YOU HAVING A BAD HAIR DAY? JUST KEEP THE CHAPTERS COMING, YOUR EFFORTS ARE APPRECIATED. THANKS!

Leave a Reply

