trippin22

Trippin 22

It was after midnight when I got home from Harold’s house boat.  I took a shower and gargled with some heavy alcohol based mouth wash.  Actually I gargled in the shower and spit the rinse into the water where I stood.  I wanted to get it all done as quickly as possible, and heck it might kill any foot odor not that I noticed any.

I was in bed and even asleep by 2AM.  I reviewed my plan for Harold should he make any more demands.  When I felt as though I had everything worked out, I flipped the switch in my brain and fell quickly asleep.  Harold was gone completely.

I called Cindy’s cell phone Sunday afternoon.  I figured she and her brother would be up and moving by 1PM.  “So Cindy do you want to meet me for dinner?” I asked.

“I’m sorry mom, but I have a date.” She said it but didn’t really sounds sorry at all.  It was probably a date with someone she really wanted to go out with.  Then again I am sure that to a college girl, most any boy was more fun to have dinner with than your mother.

“I guess, I could call Charlie,” I commented.

“He has a date as well.  Believe it or not she is the mother of a teenager in his summer camp program.  You did know he was day camp councilor didn’t you?” Cindy asked.

“Sure, he told me Friday night.  When he told me I couldn’t figure out why he would waste any of his summer being a camp councilor, since his dad would supply him with all the money he wanted.  The reason was even more basic than money.  His dad could not supply him with all the ass he wanted.  Charlie will be in heaven, I told myself.  He will be hunting in the land of the single parents.  Those YMCA camps were filled with one parent kids.

I just braced myself for complaints which I expected to come rolling in.  Charlie wasn’t as mature as he thought.  Those women were going to be calling the YMCA and complaining, so I made ready for it.  I didn’t expect Jeff had any idea why Charlie took the job.

I had nothing else to do so I took the electric trike out for a ride.   I loaded both my battery packs onto the trike.  With them in place I had a 25mile range.  I had absolutely no idea how far twenty five miles was at 5 to 7 miles an hour.  I had one hell of a good time.  I stopped at a walk up ice cream shop.  I sat at one of their picnic tables. while I ate my fresh strawberry sundae.  

After the sundae, I rode and pedaled to one of those dollar stores.  I had been in them but never really looked around.  That Sunday I took time to really see what was there.  I was surprised to see how many neat things there were hanging on their displays.  I found everything from reading glasses to day old pastry from the grocery store.

I stopped at the almost empty mall to walk a couple of miles, then picked up a burger from the rainbow steakhouse and rode to the Marina.  No it was not where Harold parked his boat It was the city reservoir and recreational area.  I sat on the patio with my canned coke and drive thru burger while the sail boats moved back and forth.  I didn’t stay till the sail boats to dock, since that would most likely put me on the road after dark.

Even so I stayed until 7:30PM and the little boats were still moving around on the lake.  When I got home I managed to fix myself a drink and sit down with a small pack of peanut butter on very tasteless crackers, before the phone rang.  I bought several cases at the dollar store, even though I knew they were tasteless.  That fact make it much easier for me to stop at one pack with a single glass of alcohol.

“Hello,” I said into the phone.

“Lucy it’s me Sam.  I was calling to see if 8:30 was a good time to open the office?” he asked.

“Sam you can pick the time.  Just stick to it, so that people know when we will be in the office.” I suggested.

“Then 8:30 till 5,” he suggested.

“I can do that no problem,’ I said.

“Good then I will see you in the morning, and Lucy thank you for this chance.” I said almost in tears.

“Well let’s see how it goes, I don’t want to put anyone out of business.  I just want to make a difference while making a good living for us both,” I said.

“Here, here,” he said in agreement.  Then he was just gone.

I had another drink before the phone rang again.  “Lucy Avery?” the female voice asked a little louder than she needed it to be.

“Yes, can I help you?” I asked.

“I’m Loretta, Royce is my brother,” she said.

“Of course, how are you?” I asked.

“I hope I’m going to be okay.  Ms Avery I know Royce hasn’t actually done any work for you yet, but I need money to get the place ready for him,” she said.

“It’s Another week Loretta before Royce goes to work.  Why don’t you have him call me and I’ll try to explain it to him.” I said.

“Never fucking mind.  I’ll figure out something before he gets out.” Loretta said.

“That’s up to you, but if you have your brother call, maybe we can work something out.  Otherwise good luck,” I added in closing.  Loretta made a lot of noise closing the connection.  By the time she hung up I was way past ready for a third drink.

I had it almost finished when the phone rang again.  Damn I had more calls on Sunday night that I had all the rest of the weekend combined.  “Hello,” I said into the phone.

“So what are you wearing?” the male voice asked.

“Who the hell is asking?” I replied.  

“How many men do you know who would call to ask that?” the voice answered.

“At least half a dozen,” I replied.  I also laughed.

“Then you shouldn’t mind answering one more,” the voice suggested.  I recognized my son Charlie’s voice by that time.

“Whoever you are, you are going to have to wait while I fix a drink,” I suggested.

“How many have you had?” the voice asked.

“This is going to be one too many,” I replied honestly.  But I went to the kitchen area anyway

I poured the ounce and a half of Canadian Club over ice.  Then I filled the glass with Coke.  The drink was a little stronger than the ones before it had been, but it was going to be the last for sure.  I should have hung the phone up, but I answered it instead.

“I thought you were on a date with a grownup lady,” I suggested.

“Yeah, when you seduce someone twice you age you have to go slowly.  You should know, since you have been on the female side of that I’m sure.” He suggested.

“Not too many young men hit on me,” I replied.

“But some have, haven’t they?” he asked.

“Yes some have,” I replied remembering the road trip.

“So what are you wearing?” he asked.

“Jeans and a cotton golf shirt,” I said.

“Bra and panties?” he asked.

“Of course,” I replied.

“Lose the top, bra, and jeans,” he suggested.

“Why in the world would I do that?” I asked.

“Because it would make me happy,” he replied.

“But it wouldn’t make me happy,” I replied.

“Would it make you unhappy?” he asked.

“I guess not,” I replied.

“So if it would make me happy and it wouldn’t make you unhappy, then why wouldn’t you do it?” he asked.

“Because it seems wrong.  You are my son you know,” I replied.

“Sure I know that, but I’m not there and there is no damage going to be done to either of our psyches,” he suggested.

“I hate when people twist things so that wrong sounds almost okay,” I said.

“So take off your top and the jeans,” he suggested.

‘Very well, it’s just silly not dangerous,” I replied.  Since I didn’t really have to do it, I have no idea why I did.  I removed the white knit golf type shirt, then the industrial strength bra, and finally the designer jeans.  I found myself sitting on the sofa in my white cotton bikini panties.

“Are you done?” he asked.

“Yes,” I answered quietly.

“Doesn ‘t that feel better?” he asked.

“I suppose so,” I replied.

“Yes or no Mom?” he asked.

“Yes.” I replied. “I’m ashamed to admit it.”

“You should be, you are proving to be a dirty girl.  Aren’t you?” he asked.

“Yes, I suppose I am,” I replied.

“Is your cunt wet?” he asked.

“Charlie do not talk to me like that,” I demanded.

“Bullshit, just answer the question save the indignation for someone who doesn’t know you,” he demanded.  “Now are you wet?”

I felt the stiffness leave my spine and I just folded up.  “Yes,” I whispered.

“You love being turned on, don’t you?” he asked.

“Yes, most of the time.” I said.

“You love it all the time, don’t you mean?” he asked.

“I guess I do,” I replied.

“You love that slippery feeling between  your thighs don’t you?” he asked/

I forgot who I was talking to so I answered, “Yes I love that feeling.”

“You love how I make you feel don’t you?” he asked.

“I love how I feel right now,” I replied trying to evade an answer.

“If I was there and asked, would you show me your cunt,” he asked.

“God no,” I replied.

Just because you showed me your cunt doesn’t mean I would expect to do anything else.  Just look and see how it shines with moisture.  That would really turn me on.  Wouldn’t it turn you on Mom?”

“Yes it would,” I admitted in a small voice.

“Have you shaved your cunt for me yet?” he asked.

‘No, of course not,” I replied.

“You know it isn’t going to change anything, so why not?” he asked.

“Charlie none of this is right,” I replied trying to muster up my strength to resist him.

“Mom take the phone and go into the bathroom,” he demanded.

“Why,” I demanded to know.

“Because we are going to shave your pussy,” he said.  “Now go fill the sink with warm water and tell me when you are ready to begin.”

I filled the sink with hot water and got a wash cloth.  I lathered the cloth then washed my pubic hair over and over.  It softened it as well as lubricated the area.  I almost went to bed without answering him, but I said, “I’m ready.”

“Are you sitting on the toilet?”

“Yes I am sitting down,” I replied.

Have you spread your legs?” he asked.

“Yes I have spread my legs and lathered my pubic hair,” I admitted.

“Should you take scissors and trim the hair or can you cut it the way it is now,” he asked.

“My hair is very thin.  I am sure that I can razor it,” I replied.

Mom I want to be the one to shave you.  So imagine me rubbing your pubic hair with the wash cloth.  Can you feel me tubbing your mound and stretching your pussy lips.  Feel your clit being push and pulled as I scrub your pubic hair.  Can you feel me Mom?”

“Yes I feel it,” I said.

“Get your razor and shave that hair as if it were me doing it.  Me staring at your cunt and loving every movement and moan coming from you. Feeling you so hot and turned on begging me with your eyes to finger your cunt.”

It was at that point that I hung up the phone.  I was shaking and angry, but I did finish shaving my pubic hair before I went to bed.

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to trippin22

  1. bigguy323 says:

    Charlie is coming across as an ass wipe. I hope you punish him…

  2. jack says:

    Maybe his girl friends are all telling him no and he trying the next best thing he knows and thought mom would be weak and not tell him no. Or maybe she needs help in finding in finding fun and pleasure

    • cindypress says:

      sometimes I think motivation is like assholes. We all have them and we all know they are there but do we really really want to see everyone else’s

  3. KO says:

    Another interesting chain of events! I do so enjoy reading EVERYTHING you have published! Thanks SO much for sharing a part of yourself with us (your readers) and PLEASE keep up the good work as long and as often as you can!

  4. cindypress says:

    Thanks and I have often wondered what is really in the mind of the characters in my real life. I can make the ones on the page dance to my tune but I think I might be dancing to theirs in real life.

Leave a Reply

