trippin 60

The couples had paired off with other couples before we arrived.  Wilma and I were standing by the makeshift bar, when Jason came up.  “Lucy do you have the product?” he asked.

“Sure,” I handed him 4ounces of the last batch.  It half filled the 8 oz bottle. It was the same batch that he had tasted.  It was the one with the slight licorices taste.  When he had gone, I waited to see who would approach us next.  I was a little surprised that we went as long as we did before one of the regulars approached.

“Have you been working on that ass?” a woman asked.  I was surprised, but then again it was a strange crowd.  “Yes,”Wilma answered.

“And how about you,” the stranger asked.  

“Yes I have been working on it as well,” I replied.

“You are going to be glad that you did,” she said with a laugh.  Then she just walked away.

“What was that all about,” I asked.

“How would I know, these are your friends,” Wilma said.

“They might be my friends, but you seem to be right into it.  I can’t believe you wore your running clothes,” I laughed at her as I had done in the apartment, when I first saw them.  Wilma wore satin shorts, the style women wore to the gym.  Simple shorts with an elastic waist.  She also wore an almost sweat shirt.  It was heavy enough to hide her saggy breasts even though she wore no bra.

When I looked up, I saw a naked black man coming our way.  I realized why the stranger had commented that we would be glad that we had stretched our sphincter.  He was not huge but he was larger than any man I could remember screwing.  But to be honest I didn’t remember any of them in great detail.  But judging from the admiring glances he was the hit of the party.   Most likely someone pointed him to us.

“You ever suck a cock like this?” he asked holding his penis.

“I never have, but I can’t speak for my friend.” I said.

“No, I can’t say that I have either,” Wilma said.

Then come with me and share,” he said with a chuckle.  He took me by the hand and led me into the center of the room.  I went to my knees in front of everyone.  I had no problem with it at all.  I was holding his cock when I began to lick it.  I also felt Wilma press against me.  She was trying to get to his cock as well.  She wanted to lick it as much as I did.  There was a funky herbal taste to his cock.

I sucked his cock into my mouth but it hurt my jaws to open that wide.  When I pulled back Wilma took over.  She didn’t seem to have the same problem as I did.  She was even able to move on it.  In effect she was fucking it with her mouth.  It would have been far too painful for me to do that.

“Oh yes Bitch, if you keep doing that I am going to cum in your mouth for sure.  When I cum, don’t be selfish share with you little friend,” he demanded.

Wilma kept mouth fucking him and I was absolutely enthralled by the sight.  “You finger my asshole,” the large black man demanded.  “First get it lubricated with your pussy.”

I did exactly as he directed and within a few seconds I had my skinny finger buried in his rectum.  I finger fucked his ass and watched him get high from it.  I’m going to cum in your white girl mouth, now you share it with your friend.  Now bitch,” he said as he moved in spasms.  There was no doubt that he was ejaculating into Wilma’s mouth.

She pulled me to her and kissed me.  With that kiss she deposit an ounce or two of his cum.  Kissing my best friend and then tasting cum in my mouth was crazy hot.  I swallowed hard but did not break the kiss.  I was running my hands over the black man standing between us while I kissed Wilma.  I could feel her soft breasts against me as she inserted his whithering cock between our lips.  We both covered sides of his cock with licks and kisses.  I heard a groan from the sidelines.  It sounded as though someone was enjoying the show.

“God Damn, those are two hot bitches,” some one from the observers commented.  Even I knew that it was an amazing hot show we were putting on.  The black man finally gave up and left.  He just couldn’t do it again.

He was replaced by a young man and I mean really young.  I had no idea how old he was, but I didn’t care at that moment.  Before I knew what was happening I had his cock in my mouth and sucking up and down on it.  I also felt fingers rubbing lubricant into my asshole.  I knew what was coming, so I braced myself for it.

I knew that it was a real cock.  It was not a dildo or a vibrator it had a pulse I was sure I felt it.  I most likely could not feel that, but I thought I did.  Both cocks seemed to be driving as hard as they could into me.  I was out of my mind with sensations.  The young man in my mouth tried to drive his cock into my throat but I couldn’t take it for some reason.

“Open your throat bitch, I’m going to fuck your throat.” he said.  He sounded much older at that moment.

I pulled back and said, “I’m trying I just cant take it.”

He put his hands behind my head and forced  his cock deeper into my throat.  As I gagged on his cock, I could also feel the man in my ass driving toward an orgasm.  Men tend to drive harder and deeper just before they cum.  Both of the men were trying to cum in me and I was trying to  help them.  I needed cum anywhere and everywhere.  

“My god you are the best cock sucker I have ever had,” the young man said.  “Much better than my mother.”  With that he laughed and pulled his shriveled cock from my mouth.

“Hold still bitch your ass is hot and ready for another cock,” someone said.  A few seconds later I felt his cock slide into my already dilated ass.  As he pumped I began to breath hard and I knew I needed to cum finally.  When I came, it would be monumental I knew.  I fought the cock in my ass until I came as hard as I ever have in my life.  I came without touching my clit.  I had never cum from anal intercourse.

When my breathing returned to normal, I looked for Wilma but she was nowhere to be seen.  I tried to get off my hands and knees but was having difficulty.  Some one lifted me up then pressed me against the wall.  His cock slipped easily into my vagina.  I was dripping and he knew it.  I felt him push into me deep, then pull back.  I was crying it felt so good.

“Feels good don’t it bitch?” he asked me.  I tried not to answer but he insisted.

“Yes it feels wonderful,” I finally said.

“You love my cock don’t you bitch?” he asked.

“Yes, I love your cock,” I said.

“Do you want me to cum inside you?” he asked.

“God yes, please cum in me,” I begged

“You gonna let you slut friend eat it out of you?” he asked.

“She has never done that,” I said whining it.

“Well it’s time she did isn’t it?” he asked.

“Yes, it’s time she ate me,” I replied.  

“She is going to eat you, while you suck my cock isn’t she?” he asked.

“I don’t know,” I said honestly.

“It wasn’t a question, she is just going to do it.” he said.  Only a small part of sex for him was about the orgasm, it was mostly about control.  He needed to control us.  I didn’t mind. I had no idea how Wilma would feel about it.

He moved to sit on the sofa. Once seated he spread his legs and pointed to his soft penis.  I moved to him then knelt.  I began to work on his cock again.  He was not as young as the one before but he got hard quickly anyway.  He pulled me up then had me sit on his cock.  I rocked my hips working his cock while he sat still and moaned.  I could feel him getting hard.  I looked at the crowd watching me and saw Wilma was part of it.  Seeing her drove me even higher.

“Do you see your whore friend?” he asked me while still allowing me to work his cock by rocking my hips.

“Yes,” I moaned.

“Tell her what to do,” he demanded.  I tried to resist but he insisted.  “Tell her what she must do.”

“Eat me after he cums.  When I suck his cock. eat his cum out of me.” I begged.  I had no idea what her response would be.  I was lost in the feeling of his cock inside me.  It was moving as I moved.  I was also filled with the image of Wilma eating me out in front of all the people watching.

“Tell her again what you want cocksucker,” the man said to me.

Without any hesitation I said. “Eat my cunt you beautiful slut.”

Wilma stood in silence watching showing no emotion at all.  I imagined that she was trying to decide what to do.  Without any warning I felt him stiffen and get very still.  I knew that he was cuming in me.  

“Suck my dick whore,” he said while pushing me off his cock.

I turned returned to my knees and cleaned his cock.  My butt was in the air and I felt her spread my legs and lay on her back.  she pulled my hips down so that she could suck me clean.  I came so  hard I thought I would tear something inside me.  One minute she was sucking me, and the next she was gone again.  I had no idea what was happening, but I intended to just go with it.

I was led to a bedroom where I was left alone for a few minutes.  It might have been a full five minutes before I was joined by a very young woman.  I had no idea how young she was, but I assumed she was old enough/

“Who are you?” I asked.

“My name is Joan,” she said smiling at me.  She was naked but wearing the brightest red lipstick I had ever seen, outside kids playing make up.  She wasn’t much more than a kid.

“So Joan, why did they send you to me?” I asked.

“I have never been with a woman and I need to do that.  They told me you would be good for me to be with.”  She was very matter of fact about it.

“Joan do you have a boyfriend?” I asked.

“Yes, you did things with him earlier.  Now it is my turn he said.”

“Do you do everything he says?” I asked.

“Mostly I do yes.  This is something that is not a big deal Lucy.  You do it to me and then teach me how to do it to you and I will be gone.”

“How old are you?” I asked.

“Fourteen, don’t you find that sexy?  The men here all find it sexy.” Joan said to me.

“Do you really want to be here?” I asked.  I had no idea what I was going to do with her, if she said no.

“Of course, Tommy brought me so I want to be here,” she said.

“I mean in this room with me?” I asked.

“It is what Tommy wants,” she said.  What she failed to say was that she wanted Tommy, so she would do it.  I decided that I had finished for the evening.

I left the room and found Wilma in a room with two men.  “Sorry guys the party is over.  The lady and I are leaving.  Wilma get your ass off that bed we are leaving right this fucking minute.”

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to trippin 60

  1. jack says:

    Hot ,, Hot Being an officer of the court she had to leave and she has personal limits . Good

  2. KO says:

    Great story, great sex and detail, thanks! Also nice to see that Lucy can draw the line where it should be drawn, even in a sexual stupor!!

Leave a Reply

