Out of story note

I feel pretty good so I’m going to to try to start again and go till it have to stop again.  Not sure it will be every day but it might.  Thank you all for the words of encouragement.

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Out of story note

  1. KO says:

    What a nice surprise, to find you apparently feeling better and writing once again!! So glad that you’re feeling well enough to write once again!!

    Welcome back, missed you MUCH and I hope that you are with us for a very long time to come!!! 😀

  2. cindypress says:

    thank you so much . I will try to write and not complain too much. thanks again./

  3. Charles says:

    I, for one, don’t mind your complaints. Sounds to me that they are justified. My wife has numerous medical problems and I know from her experience that there are times that you have to let it out. What better place to do it. Those of us that care will read it and reply and those that don’t won’t bother to read it. Take care and I look forward to reading more of your writing.

Leave a Reply

