insert this

I had a seizure last week and didn’t think I would be able to write again.  But I have been able to start again but I discovered that I had a different version of chapter 58 at storiesonline.net so I tried to fix it.  I try to move everyone over to read and comment here so if you read this consider it please.

 

cindy

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to insert this

  1. Hugh says:

    If you would like someone to edit your chapters before you publish them. let me know. I do editing for several other SOL authors. You can reach me at imagegreen1@yahoo.com

  2. Walt says:

    Hooray…some how, some way the blocks below for name, email addy and website have finally reappeared for me to post here. Hope it lasts.

  3. garydan says:

    OK..Cindy……..I did as you told me to. I inserted it. It wasn’t two painful…… 😉

    @ Walt
    I, too, have had one helofa time logging into here and being able to comment. This is the first day in a long time I haven’t had to jump through several login hoops to bea ble to post.

Leave a Reply

