map

sheriffportercoastal

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to map

  1. jack says:

    Marina Del Sylvia i like that. Thanks

  2. cindypress says:

    I did it for me I was losing track of things since I am way ahead of the posting. Maybe you guys can enjoy it as well.

  3. Charles says:

    Thanks for the map. It makes it much clearer. I look forward to your installment each day. I helps it go much faster.

  4. Bob says:

    Is there a bridge to Jefferson Island or access only by boat?

    • cindypress says:

      Yes a bridge sorry. But the bridge as I remember it had very little rise to it. The boats going to the north end of the bay sailed around the island and the one on the south enough the bay did the same, sailed around the island to the south.

Leave a Reply

