the trike

The trike is a mobo triton orange here is the webpage

http://images.hayneedle.com/mgen/master:APR012.jpg?is=1200,1200,0xffffff

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to the trike

  1. The Mage says:

    Quite the machine! I LIKE IT!!! 🙂

    Thanks Cindy

    • cindypress says:

      I dont really have one of these but my dad insisted after my fall three years ago I ride a trike. I have a sit up straight three wheeler. This is what I want after three years gagging trying to breath after an uphill ride. I want one of these with six speeds but they are not cheap.

  2. jackballs57 says:

    It’s missing the red flags and the strobe light package to remind all the idiots that they have to share the road.

  3. GaryDan says:

    Trikes are a beautiful thing!! I love your Trike!! I tell people that my first bike was a trike and it’s only fitting that my last bike is a trike, Life comes full circle sometimes. (See my Avatar). These things are dangerous to ride on the regulary highways where there is even light traffic. For some reason drivers just respond to them differently than the upright bikes. I’ve had a few close calls with people stopping and apologizing for running me off the road, or cursing at me for riding that “thing” on the road as I’m trying to pick myself out of the ditch (can’t wrap my head around that one), & when you tell idiots like that that by law I have the right of way, they get even more pissed. People really just don’t see them as well, especialy if they are following other cars, even with the flags & stuff. I do most all of my riding on the paved rail trails now, because of that, but you have to have transport them there. At least you don’t have far to fall on one of these!! I just love ’em.

Leave a Reply

