cabin

cabin

Something like this with a log siding not full logs.

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to cabin

  1. jackballs57 says:

    All right! That looks like a nice retirement home big enough to be comfy, small enough that it doesn’t take a lot of the misses time to clean. Rocking chairs on the front porch. Only thing missing is a pond for lazy fishing.

  2. cindypress says:

    I mostly chose this for the size. It matched what I describe on the inside and is a no frills cabin/ This is on the lake and in a nudist colony have to be careful which worm you hook on the line.

  3. geo says:

    Do not use that type of roof. A quajillion of screw, all of which will eventually leak. Sooner if not later. Use a standing rib galvalum instead. Plus thirty life span. Trouble free. Cabin looks nice. I want one.

    gogeo

    • cindypress says:

      I didn’t know that but I would use a random cut thirty year fiberglass shingles nailed not stapled. It’s what I had put on my roof here and I like it a lot. Of course there is the expense of a roof deck and the trouble of getting it onto the sight. Maybe a galvanized tin would be better. The old overlap type. I never thought about putting a ceiling in the cabin anyway. S I gut a couple of plastic buckets might be in order.

      You know that it’s a nudist resort lol.

  4. cindypress says:

    sounds like a great marketing tool for the brochure.

Leave a Reply

