stabilized motor bike

stabilized motor bike

my dads failed experiment

About cindypress

sorry it is a mystery.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to stabilized motor bike

  1. garydan says:

    Wow Training Wheelz on Steroids!! 😉
    It looks good. How did it fail??

    I think I’ve learned more from many of my “failed” experiments than some of my good ones.

  2. cindypress says:

    my dad built it for me after my last fall. he wanted m e to have something I could just stick anywhere and go. It’s much smaller than a trike but alas I couldn’t keep the trailers from slipping and the rear became out of level. Always leaning to one side or the other. probably needed some real engineering not his backyard engineering.

  3. The Mage says:

    Thank you for showing us your bike. As to the problems that you had, I think that the outer wheels needed to have springs so that they could track the terrain. However, I’m no engineer so I could be wrong. Any way thanks again for the picture. 🙂

Leave a Reply

